Autumn

Outdoor Learning Day

On Thursday 6th July, the children from both classes will spend the day doing outside learning. Please could the children wear suitable outdoor clothing and dress appropriately for the weather conditions. As we will be aiming for the children to be outside all day, they will be having packed lunches.


Parent-evening

Parents’ Evening – Tuesday 11th July

We will be issuing your child’s school report shortly, which will give you a thorough idea of the progress that your child has made this year. Many parents will find this feedback enough but if you would like to discuss any part of your child’s report we will run a parents evening between 3:50pm and 6:30pm on Tuesday 11th July. Each child will be

Learn more


A-Court

Arlington Court – Monday 17th July

The trip to Arlington Court planned for Tuesday 11th July has been postponed until Monday 17th July due to the heavy rain forecasted for the original date. The children will be travelling by coach and returning to the school in time for a normal pick-up. Children will need to wear sensible outdoor clothes, appropriate for the weather on the day, such as sun hat,

Learn more


important-dates

2016/2017 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2016   First day:  Monday 5th September Last day:     Friday 16th December Half term:   Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October (incl) Spring Term 2017 First day: Tuesday 3rd January Last day:  Friday 31st March Half term:  Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February (incl) Summer Term 2017 First day:  Tuesday 18th April Last day:  Friday 21st July Half term:  Thursday 25th

Learn more


calendar

2017/2018 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017 First day: Tuesday 5th September Last day:     Tuesday 19th December Half term:   Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October (incl) Spring Term 2018 First day: Thursday 4th January Last day: Friday 30th March Half term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February (incl) Summer Term 2018 First day: Tuesday 17th April Last day: Tuesday 24th July Half term: Monday 28th May

Learn more


Dinner

Summer Term Menu

Follow the link to view the Menu for Summer Term