Apple

School Visit to Barnstaple – Tuesday 19th March

The whole school will be visiting Barnstaple for the day on Tuesday 19th March. The children will be travelling from the school by Taw and Torridge coach and we are asking for a £3 voluntary contribution to cover this cost. Children should wear school uniform, comfortable school shoes and be prepared for wet weather. They will also need to be responsible for carrying their

Learn more


Untitled-1

Arrangements for Bad Weather- Snow and Ice

We will try and keep the school open as much as possible during snowy days. The only reason we would shut the school is because the safety of the children is compromised. This might be due to problems collecting the children or issues where staff cannot make the journey to school safely. We understand that many parents bring their children on roads that are

Learn more


important-dates

2018-2019 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018   First day:  Tuesday 4th September Last day:     Friday 21st December Half term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October (incl) Non Pupil Day:  Friday 23rd November   Spring Term 2019 First day: Tuesday 8th January Last day:  Friday 5th April Half term:  Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February (incl)   Summer Term 2019 First day:  Wednesday 24th April

Learn more


important-dates

2019-2020 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019   First day:  Wednesday 4th September Last day:     Friday 20th December Half term: Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October (incl)   Spring Term 2020 First day: Tuesday 7th January Last day:  Friday 27th March Half term:  Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February (incl)   Summer Term 2020 First day:  Wednesday 15th April Last day:  Wednesday 22nd July Half

Learn more


Dinner

Spring Term Menu

Follow the link to view the Menu for Spring Term