Category Archives: Parents

Children in Need

Once again the school’s activities for Children in Need were a great success.  The amount and standard of the cakes was fantastic, with some outstanding winners, the children created some amazing friends for Pudsey and made a brilliant Pudsey in coin!  We would like to thank you all for your participation in this event which raised a fantastic £155.73 for a great cause.


Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs – Thursday 19th December

The PTFA have, once again, kindly agreed to meet the cost of the tickets for the children to see the Queen’s Theatre’s pantomime.  The PTFA will also be paying for each child to have an ice cream.  The children will be travelling to the theatre by coach for the 10.30am performance and will return to school in time for a late lunch.


2019-2020 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019   First day:  Wednesday 4th September Last day:     Friday 20th December Half term: Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October (incl)   Spring Term 2020 First day: Tuesday 7th January Last day:  Friday 27th March Half term:  Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February (incl)   Summer Term 2020 First day:  Wednesday 15th April Last day:  Wednesday 22nd July Half

Learn more