shirwell

Posts byshirwell

2020 – 2021 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020   First day:  Monday 7th September Last day:     Friday 18th December Half term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October (incl) Spring Term 2021 First day: Tuesday 5th January Last day:  Thursday 1st April Half term:  Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February (incl) Summer Term 2021 First day:  Tuesday 20th April Last day:  Friday 23rd July Half term:  Monday

Learn more


2021 – 2022 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021  First day:  Tuesday 7th September Last day:     Friday 17th December Half term:   Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October (incl) Non-pupil day: Friday 26th November   Spring Term 2022 First day: Wednesday 5th January Last day:  Friday 8th April Half term:  Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February (incl)   Summer Term 2022 First day:  Monday 25th April Last day:  Tuesday

Learn more