Spring Term Menu 2024

Click here to view the menu for Spring Term  


Term Dates 2023-2024

Autumn Term 2023 First day:  Tuesday 5th September Half term:   Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October (incl) Non-pupil day: Friday 24th November Last day:     Friday 15th December Spring Term 2024 First day: Wednesday 3rd January Half term:  Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February (incl) Non-pupil day:  Friday 8th March Last day:  Thursday 28th March Summer Term 2024 First day:  Tuesday 16th April

Learn more


Term Dates 2024 – 2025

Autumn Term 2024 First day:  Wednesday 4th September Last day:   Friday 20th December Half term:   Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November (incl) Non-pupil days: Friday 25th October Friday 29th November Spring Term 2025 First day: Monday 6th January Last day:  Friday 4th April Half term:  Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February (incl) Summer Term 2025 First day:  Wednesday 23rd April Last day: 

Learn more