2021 – 2022 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

 First day:  Tuesday 7th September

Last day:     Friday 17th December

Half term:   Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October (incl)

Non-pupil day: Friday 26th November

 

Spring Term 2022

First day: Wednesday 5th January

Last day:  Friday 8th April

Half term:  Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February (incl)

 

Summer Term 2022

First day:  Monday 25th April

Last day:  Tuesday 26th July

Half term:  Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June (incl)

May Day Bank Holiday:  Monday 2nd May

Non Pupil Days:  Friday 17th June

Monday 20th June