2018-2019 Term Dates

important-dates

Autumn Term 2018

  First day:  Tuesday 4th September

Last day:     Friday 21st December

Half term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October (incl)

Non Pupil Day:  Friday 23rd November

 

Spring Term 2019

First day: Tuesday 8th January

Last day:  Friday 5th April

Half term:  Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February (incl)

 

Summer Term 2019

First day:  Wednesday 24th April

Last day:  Tuesday 23rd July

Half term:  Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May (incl)

May Day Bank Holiday:  Monday 6th May

Non Pupil Days:  Monday 17th June